Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Urban Wildlife: Poetry in Your Backyard

March 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT

Youth are invited to join us for hands-on fun, discovery, and exploration learning about wildlife you might find in your own backyard! Get inspired to create poetry about the natural world.

Tuesday, October 2, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Atkinson Library
Wednesday, November 14, 6:00-7:00 p.m., Tippecanoe Library
Wednesday, December 12, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Martin Luther King Library
Saturday, January 12, 11:00-12:00 p.m., Bay View Library
Saturday, January 26, 2:00-3:00 p.m., Central Library
Wednesday, January 30, 4:00-5:00 p.m., Villard Square Library – CANCELLED; RESCHEDULED to 3/28
Saturday, February 9, 11:00-12:00 p.m., East Library
Wednesday, February 27, 4:00-5:00 p.m., Center Street Library
Tuesday, March 19, 4:00-5:00 p.m., Capitol Library
Saturday, March 23, 1:00-2:00 p.m., Mitchell Street Library
Thursday, March 28, 4:00-5:00 p.m., Villard Square Library
Wednesday, April 10, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Washington Park Library
Saturday, April 27, 2:00-3:00 p.m., Zablocki Library
Tuesday, April 30, 6:00-7:00 p.m., Mill Road Library

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Venue

Villard Square Library
5190 N 35th St
Milwaukee, WI 53209 United States
+ Google Map